"select all" on content section.

when you click the checkbox to "select all", then unclick one of the selections, the "bulk editing" option becomes unavailable.
Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.